Open and Transparent Quality Mark 2016/17

OPCC - Community Link Officers

Find out which member of our staff has responsibility for your area and can be your direct contact in our office

Area

Name

Plymouth

Jo Robison

Joanna.robison@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

Rural East Devon and Exmouth

Mark Tyler

Mark.tyler@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

Exeter

Lisa Vango

Lisa.vango@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

Torbay

Karen Mellodew

Karen.mellodew@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

South Devon

Wendy Rowden

Wendy.rowden@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

North Devon

Richard Martin

Richard.martin@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

Mid Devon 

Natalie Martin and Katie Grant 

Natalie.martin@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

Katie.grant@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

West Cornwall

Lyn Gooding

Lyn.gooding@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

Mid Cornwall

 

Andrew Kirchin

Andrew.kirchin@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

East Cornwall

Dave Eaton

David.eaton@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

Torridge and West Devon

Eleanor Tanner

Eleanor.tanner@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

Teignbridge

Sarah Carlsen-Browne

Sarah.carlsen-browne@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

 

Close

Sign up for news

Fill in your name and email address to receive our quarterly newsletter direct to your inbox. We share information on what we’re working on, our public engagement activities as well as how we’re investing in Policing in Devon and Cornwall.